Fitness Classes & Personal Training For Everyone

Online & In-person

Monday, June 27 |

 6:30 pm -

 7:45 pm

£10.00

Monday, June 27 |

 2:30 pm -

 3:30 pm

£12.00

Wednesday, June 29 |

 7:45 am -

 8:15 am

£4.00

Wednesday, June 29 |

 7:00 pm -

 8:00 pm

£12.00

Monday, July 4 |

 6:30 pm -

 7:45 pm

£10.00

Wednesday, July 6 |

 7:00 pm -

 8:00 pm

£12.00

Wednesday, July 13 |

 7:30 am -

 8:00 am

£4.00

Friday, July 15 |

 9:30 am -

 10:15 am

£6.00

Monday, July 18 |

 6:00 pm -

 7:00 pm

£12.00

Monday, July 18 |

 6:30 pm -

 7:45 pm

£10.00

Tuesday, July 19 |

 9:30 am -

 10:00 am

£4.00

Wednesday, July 20 |

 7:30 am -

 8:00 am

£4.00

Wednesday, July 20 |

 9:30 am -

 10:30 am

£8.00

Wednesday, July 20 |

 7:00 pm -

 8:00 pm

£12.00

Friday, July 22 |

 9:30 am -

 10:30 am

£8.00

Next weeks classes will be posted soon

Please check back, from this evening onwards.

What our clients are saying